Mitarbeitende Schulsozialdienst

Leitung

Dietrich Daniela
Telefon: 061 816 90 73
E-Mail: d.dietrich@schulsozialdienst.ch

Mitarbeitende

Boeh Ramona
E-Mail: r.boeh@schulsozialdienst.ch

Breuss Nadine
E-Mail: n.breuss@schulsozialdienst.ch

Brun Rahel
E-Mail: r.brun@schulsozialdienst.ch

Buser Ariane
E-Mail:

Erdogan Gülsün
E-Mail: g.erdogan@schulsozialdienst.ch

Frey-Hangartner Nicole
E-Mail: n.frey@schulsozialdienst.ch

Hundeck-Boudali Katharina
E-Mail: k.hundeck@schulsozialdienst.ch

Kiesling Sabine
E-Mail: s.kiesling@schulsozialdienst.ch

Roth Karin
E-Mail:

Sax Mathias
E-Mail: 

Sigg Nathalie
E-Mail: n.sigg@schulsozialdienst.ch

Stamm Brigitte
E-Mail:  b.stamm@schulsozialdienst.ch

Stalder Lea
E-Mail:

Terzetti Julian
E-Mail:

Wahlen Timothée
E-Mail: t.wahlen@schulsozialdienst.ch

Kontakt

Schulsozialdienst
Kaiserstrasse 1
4310 Rheinfelden
Tel.: +41 61 816 90 73
info@schulsozialdienst.ch

 

www.schulsozialdienst.ch